Find a golf course Golf courses near Partners
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Hotel ***** / Arles

Le Mas de Peint

At the heart of their exceptional 500-ha (1235-acre) estate, realm of Camargue bulls and horses, the Mas de Peint, hotel***** and restaurant, and the Manade Jacques Bon (Ranch) propose a diversified offer for individuals or groups to experience unique adventures and events.

Different exceptional sites to organize leisure stays, relaxation days, gala evenings, conventions, seminars, congresses, incentive activities, weddings, Camargue days, unusual lodgings in a campground Lodge.

Le Mas de Peint has been inhabited for several generations by the BON family, ranchers from father to son.
Jacques BON, a rancher to the bottom of his soul, who, with the help of his wife, Lucille, an architect, restored the farmhouse to transform it into a charming hotel, simple and warm. The 8 rooms and 7 junior suites allying big comfort and character are at the same time modern and refined.
Today, Frederic BON passionately continues the work of his parents.

Come live with us and share our Camargue universe : Ride beside the « gardians » (cow herds) through the wide-open spaces, taste our fresh healthy food from our vegetable garden, bull steak and rice from our estate.

A credit of 30 € on horseback riding activities or 4×4 excursions.

24 km
Servanes Golf
Domaine de Servanes 13890 Mouriès France
45 km
Pont-Royal International Golf Course
Domaine et Golf de Pont Royal 13370 Mallemont
47 km
Ugolf Avignon Châteaublanc
1596 Route de Chateaublanc 84310 Morières-lès-Avignon

Rechercher un golf Golfs à proximité de Partenaires
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Hotel ***** / Arles

Le Mas de Peint

Au cœur de leur domaine exceptionnel de 500 ha, royaume des taureaux et des chevaux, Le Mas de Peint, hôtel***** et restaurant, et la Manade Jacques Bon proposent une offre diverse aux individuels et aux groupes afin de vous faire vivre des expériences et des événements uniques.

Différents lieux d’exception pour y organiser des séjours de loisirs, journées de détente, soirées de gala, conventions, séminaires, congrès, incentives, mariages, journées camarguaises, hébergement insolite en campement Lodge.

Le Mas de Peint est habité depuis plusieurs générations par la famille BON, manadier de père en fils. Jacques BON, éleveur dans l’âme, a restauré avec sa femme Lucille, architecte, ce mas pour en faire un hôtel de charme, chic, simple et chaleureux. Les 8 chambres et les 7 junior suites alliant grand confort et caractère sont à la fois modernes et raffinées.
Aujourd’hui, Frédéric BON poursuit avec passion l’œuvre de ses parents.

Venez vivre et partager l’univers de la Camargue : chevaucher avec les gardians dans les terres à perte de vue, déguster la cuisine fraîche et saine du jardin potager, la viande de taureau et le riz de la Propriété.

Hôtel
Restaurant
Évènements

Un crédit de 30 € sur les activités équitation ou excursion en 4×4.

24 km
Golf de Servanes
Domaine de Servanes 13890 Mouriès France
37 km
Golf de Nîmes-Campagne
1 360 chemin du Mas de Campagne 30 900 Nîmes
45 km
Golf international de Pont-Royal
Domaine et Golf de Pont Royal 13370 Mallemont
47 km
Ugolf Avignon Châteaublanc
1596 Route de Chateaublanc 84310 Morières-lès-Avignon