Find a golf course Golf courses near Partners
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Les Baux-de Provence

Hôtel Belesso

A new life for this three star hotel!


In the heart of the Alpilles, in the village of Fontvieille, is this 3 star hotel-restaurant area of 38 rooms, a unique place with its building built on the old stone quarries. Its park of 7000m ², completely hidden from the looks, reveals the swimming pool of 20×7 m, lined with stone beaches of Fontvieille where it is good to relax on a deckchair. The wooded and ornate park offers numerous relaxation areas and also games (ping-pong, badminton, mini-golf, giant chess game), what to do between swimming.
Next to the swimming pool you will find our sauna and shower area, carved in the rock. You can relax after a day of sightseeing or sporting activity before diving in the pool.
The hotel has recently been renovated in its entirety to give it a sober and modern style, a style that remains nevertheless warm and respectful of the past of this old building.

 

The Restaurant


Our restaurant with its bright room thanks to its new air-conditioned veranda, open on its large terrace. The restaurant caters to both hotel and outdoor clientele. Here you can have lunch or dinner in a relaxed atmosphere with family or friends under the Hackberry.
Our chef proposes a refined and bistronomique cuisine, developed from products of the region, which evolves according to the seasons. At lunchtime, we offer an entry-flat or flat-dessert formula for €25, and the starter-plat-dessert at €30, or a la carte. In the evening, you choose between the three-course menu at €32 or a la carte.
On Sunday noon in April in October, we propose a brunch with lamb of the alpilles or pig of roasted milk at The spit at €43. The very complete brunch is made up of many appetizers, dishes, cheeses and desserts.
For hotel guests, our breakfast buffet is served in the dining room or on the terrace. The hot and cold buffet is made of fresh and local produce, both sweet and savoury.

 

Rooms and suites facing the park or facing the Alpilles


Our rooms are of a beautiful volume and bright, renovated in a warm and modern style. The furniture of natural materials and the soft colours give them a harmonious and calm appearance. Among the rooms facing the park, a number have a terrace that allows to enjoy the beautiful view of the park. Our 8 duplex rooms on the second floor can sleep up to 5 people. Each room has a bathroom and a shower room and some of the duplexes also have a large private loggia.

7 km
Manville Golf Course
13520 les Baux-de-Provence
12 km
Servanes Golf
Domaine de Servanes 13890 Mouriès France
26 km
Ugolf Avignon Châteaublanc
1596 Route de Chateaublanc 84310 Morières-lès-Avignon
37 km
Saumane Golf
1141 Route de Fontaine de Vaucluse 84800 Saumane-de-Vaucluse
40 km
Pont-Royal International Golf Course
Domaine et Golf de Pont Royal 13370 Mallemont

Rechercher un golf Golf à proximité de :
Menu
x
Itinéraire
Hotel de charme / Les Baux-de Provence

Hôtel Belesso

Une nouvelle vie pour cet hôtel trois étoiles !


Au cœur des Alpilles, dans le village de Fontvieille, se trouve ce domaine hôtel-restaurant 3 étoiles de 38 chambres, un lieu unique avec sa bâtisse construite sur les anciennes carrières de pierre. Son parc de 7000m², complètement caché des regards, dévoile la piscine de 20×7 m, bordée de plages en pierre de Fontvieille où il fait bon se détendre sur un transat. Le parc arboré et fleuri propose de nombreux espaces détente et également des jeux (ping-pong, badminton, mini-golf, jeu d’échecs géants), de quoi s’occuper entre les baignades.
A côté de la piscine, vous trouverez notre espace sauna et douche, taillé dans la roche. Vous pourrez vous y détendre après une journée de visite ou d’activité sportive, avant de plonger dans la piscine.
L’hôtel a récemment été rénové dans sa totalité pour lui donner un style sobre et moderne, un style qui reste néanmoins chaleureux et respectueux du passé de cette vieille bâtisse.

 

Le Restaurant


Notre restaurant avec sa salle lumineuse grâce à sa nouvelle véranda climatisée, ouverte sur sa grande terrasse. Le restaurant accueille aussi bien une clientèle d’hôtel qu’extérieure. Ici, vous pouvez déjeuner ou dîner dans une ambiance décontractée en famille ou entre amis sous les micocouliers.
Notre chef propose une cuisine raffinée et bistronomique, élaborée à partir de produits de la région, qui évolue au gré des saisons. Le midi, nous proposons une formule entrée-plat ou plat-dessert pour 25€, et l’entrée-plat-dessert à 30€, ou bien à la carte. Le soir, vous choisissez entre le menu trois plats à 32€ ou à la carte.
Le dimanche midi d’avril en octobre, nous proposons un brunch avec agneau des Alpilles ou cochon de lait grillé à la broche à 43€. Le brunch très complet est composé de nombreuses entrées, plats, fromages et desserts.
Pour les clients de l’hôtel, notre buffet petit déjeuner est servi dans la salle restaurant ou sur la terrasse. Le buffet chaud et froid est fait de produits frais et locaux, aussi bien sucrés que salés.

 

Chambres et suites face au parc ou face aux Alpilles


Nos chambres sont d’un beau volume et lumineuses, rénovées dans un style chaleureux et moderne. Le mobilier en matières naturelles et les coloris doux leur donnent un aspect harmonieux et calme. Parmi les chambres face au parc, un certain nombre sont dotées d’une terrasse qui permet de profiter de la belle vue sur le parc. Nos 8 chambres duplex au deuxième étage, peuvent coucher jusqu’à 5 personnes. Chaque chambre a une salle de bain et une salle de douche et certaines des duplex ont également une grande loggia privative.

Restauration
Hôtel***
Pisicine
Parc arboré
6 km
Golf du Domaine de Manville
13520 Les Baux-de-Provence
12 km
Golf de Servanes
Domaine de Servanes 13890 Mouriès France
26 km
Ugolf Avignon Châteaublanc
1596 Route de Chateaublanc 84310 Morières-lès-Avignon
29 km
Golf de Grand Avignon
Chemin de La Banastière 84270 Vedène
37 km
Golf de Saumane
1141 Route de Fontaine de Vaucluse 84800 Saumane-de-Vaucluse
39 km
Golf international de Pont-Royal
Domaine et Golf de Pont Royal 13370 Mallemont