Find a golf course Golf course next to
Menu

UGolf Digne-les-Bains (EN)

Choose golf course
Add to the pass
Golf course 9 holes 18 holes
Par 72
Distance 5632 m
Architect
Robert Berthet
Opening date of the club
1990

An engaging golf for very blue flower players…

The Garden-Golf of Digne-les-Bains is a Golf 18 holes of the chain UGolf 15 minutes from the center.

Ideally located at an altitude of 600 m, away from the summer heats, this 4-star golf Course adopts the Rugged terrain of the pre-Alps And the characteristic landscapes of the Haute-Provence. Here are the Mediterranean essences and the more rugged vegetation of the mountains. This is the country of blue gold and according to the season the golfers will have the happiness to test their Drive over Lavenders in bloom.

Robert Berthet Has implanted golf in this Exceptional ecological environment Also known for air quality. While Ensuring the respect of flora and fauna he modelled the 70 ha of the domain for the enjoyment of the players.

the small train station of the Pignes which adjoins hole No. 8 fits into the authenticity of the decor and contributes to the charm of this very engaging golf that offers magnificent views of the mountains and provides Beautiful Game Emotions

Long live the Overtime!

after the green of the 18th th Hole, it is of course at the “19” that we meet to replay the game! Drink at the club House bar to celebrate a birdie.

The golf of Digne is full of Festive promises With his new Restaurant “Le Twenty” Which suggests another step still, a Gourmet Invitation With a map of the terroir adapted to the colors of the seasons.

to make up for this wellness stay, a little tour on the side of The Zen space of the thermal baths De Digne-Les Bains is necessary! A range of care is offered for the Relaxation and la relaxation, what swing like a champ!

Main information

    Parcours

    Club house

    Practice et enseignement

    Environnement

Golfs nearby
45 km
Golf du Luberon
Chemin du Golf La grande Gardette 04860 Pierrevert
48 km
Golf Château de Taulane
The Logis du PinD6085 83840 Marten

Rechercher un golf Golf à proximité de :
Menu

UGolf Digne-les-Bains

Choisir un parcours
9 trous
18 trous
Ajouter au pass
Parcours 9 trous 18 trous
Par 72
Distance 5632 m
Architecte
Robert Berthet
Date d'ouverture du club
1990

Un golf attachant pour joueurs très fleur bleue…

Le Garden-Golf de Digne-les-Bains est un golf 18 trous de la chaine UGolf à 15 mn du centre.

Idéalement situé à 600 m d’altitude, à l’écart des chaleurs estivales, ce parcours 4 étoiles adopte le relief accidenté des pré-alpes et les paysages caractéristiques de la Haute-Provence. Ici se côtoient les essences méditerranéennes et la végétation plus robuste des montagnes. C’est le pays de l’or bleu et selon la saison les golfeurs auront le bonheur de tester leur drive au dessus des lavandes en fleur.

Robert Berthet a implanté le golf dans cet environnement écologique exceptionnel réputé aussi pour la qualité de l’air. Tout en veillant au respect de la flore et de la faune Il a modelé les 70 ha du domaine pour le plaisir des joueurs.

La petite gare du Train des Pignes qui jouxte le trou n° 8 s’intègre dans l’authenticité du décor et contribue au charme de ce golf très attachant qui offre de magnifiques points de vue sur les montagnes et procure de belles émotions de jeu

Vive les prolongations !

Après le green du 18ème trou, c’est bien sûr au « 19 » que l’on se retrouve pour rejouer la partie ! Que l’on trinque au bar du club house pour fêter un birdie.

Le golf de Digne est plein de promesses festives avec son nouveau restaurant « le twenty » qui suggère une autre étape encore, une invitation gourmande avec une carte du terroir adaptée aux couleurs des saisons.

Pour parfaire ce séjour de bien-être, un petit tour du coté de l’espace zen des thermes de Digne-les bains s’impose ! Toute une gamme de soins y est proposée pour la relaxation et la détente, de quoi swinguer comme un champion !

attach Created with Sketch. Photos
Principales informations

    Parcours

    Club house

    Practice et enseignement

    Environnement

Golfs à proximité
45 km
Golf du Luberon
Chemin du Golf La grande Gardette 04860 Pierrevert
48 km
Golf Château de Taulane
Le Logis du Pin D6085 83840 La Martre