Golf Up Grimaud

Provence Golf > Golf Up Grimaud

Address :
39 carraire d'Aigo Puto, Route des Blaquières,
83310 Grimaud
Phone : +33(0)4 94 43 08 08
About golf course
Année de création : 2017
Architect : Jean-Claude Cornillot
Total distance : 494 m
Golf course : 9
Par : 27

Surprising and innovative…

A new golf complex opened in 2017 smack bang between Saint-Tropez and Sainte-Maxime in the Grimaud area. Golf Up has innovative facilities and is open to all levels of ability whether you want to learn, practise or enjoy your hobby all year… Surprise! All the playing surfaces are in artificial grass. An original decision dictated by environmental limitations fuelled by the drive to provide a quality game and come up with a design true to the site.

The compact pitch and putt requires more precision over power to overcome all the obstacles and attempt the 9 hole par 3 course designed by Jean Claude Cornillot. Aside from the fun-filled course, the site has other assets for players to enjoy: an amazing 45-post driving range including 15 on terraces, 3 coaching boxes equipped with Trackman technology, modern learning techniques provided by the academy’s coaches, a teeing area and two putting greens.

Golf Up is suitable for any ability and age making it the perfect place to improve your skills and the ultimate place to start out!

 

Golf and leisure

With under 2 hrs of play for 9 holes, the Golf Up complex has everything you need to get a few rounds of golf into your holiday.

The 4* Le Clos des Oliviers residence on the premises opens the world of golf up to everyone in a premium setting where Mediterranean nature and Provencal weather create a peaceful environment where you can really unwind. La Table des Oliviers restaurant has something to tantalise golfers and non-golfers alike with its classy menu, shaded terrace and modern interior.

Golf Up is also ideal for a stroll on a summer Sunday, brunch under the mulberry trees and happy hours to limber up!

Pictures Golf Up Grimaud

Golf Up Grimaud

Provence Golf > Golf Up Grimaud

Adresse :
39 carraire d'Aigo Puto, Route des Blaquières,
83310 Grimaud
Telephone : +33(0)4 94 43 08 08
Site Internet : http://www.golfup.fr/
Informations parcours
Année de création : 2017
Architecte : Jean-Claude Cornillot
Distance totale : 494m m
Type de parcours : 9
Par : 27

Surprenant et innovant…

Sur les terres de la commune de Grimaud, équidistant de Saint-Tropez et Sainte-Maxime, un nouveau complexe golfique a vu le jour en 2017. Doté d’installations innovantes le Golf Up est ouvert à tous, pour débuter ou s’entraîner, golfer à loisirs toute l’année… Surprise ! L’intégralité des surfaces de jeu sont en gazon synthétique. Un choix original dicté par les contraintes environnementales, la volonté de garantir une qualité de jeu et de concevoir un design propre au site.

Le pitch and putt compact demande plus de précision que de puissance pour franchir tous les obstacles et tenter les 9 Par 3 conçus par Jean Claude Cornillot. Mais au-delà de ce parcours ludique le site comprend d’autres atouts pour l’entraînement des joueurs : un practice étonnant de 45 postes dont 15 en terrasse, 3 boxs d’enseignement équipés de la technologie Trackman, technique moderne d’apprentissage pratiquée par les coachs de l’académie, une zone d’approche et deux putting green.

Adapté à tous les niveaux et à tous les âges, le Golf Up est l’endroit parfait pour progresser, l’endroit où jamais pour se lancer !

 

 

Golf et loisirs

Avec moins de 2h de jeu pour le 9 trous, le complexe du Golf Up offre la formule idéale pour conjuguer le temps du golf et des vacances.

Le Clos des Oliviers, résidence 4 étoiles construite sur le domaine, ouvre à tous l’univers du golf dans un cadre de standing où la nature méditerranéenne et le climat provençal constituent un environnement paisible propice à la détente. La table des oliviers séduira aussi golfeurs ou non golfeurs, avec sa carte raffinée, sa terrasse ombragée ou le confort moderne de son intérieur.

Le Golf Up est parfait aussi pour flâner le dimanche en été, brunch sous les muriers puis happy hours pour s’entraîner

Photos Golf Up Grimaud