Find a golf course Golf course next to
Menu

Golf international de Pont-Royal (EN)

Add to the pass
Golf course 18 holes
Par 72
Distance 6327 m
Architect
Severiano Ballesteros
Opening date of the club
1992

A path signed by Ballesteros

on the N7 and the trip to the holidays , 30 MN from the TGV stations and the Marseille-Provence Airport, between Avignon and Aix-en-Provence, The Pont-Royal estate has an exceptional location. The many infrastructures make it a Leisure destination Ideal In the heart of Provence which predominates a certain craze for the little white Ball.

the “Ballesteros” course, The 18 holes of the Golf International de Pont Royal, is the only creation of the Spanish champion in France! Many times n ° 1 world, this exceptional golfer has forever marked the spirits and participated in the Success of the Pont-Royal domain By equipping the site with a Remarkable landscaping At the beginning of the years 90. A 5-Star golf Course! Beautifully maintained, very varied and enriched with a unique concept for training thanks to the Centre of the Durance.

The pleasures of the game but also the eyes as the course unfolds Fairways in the Provençal countryside With superb views of the Alpilles, the Luberon or the valley of the Durance. Golfers will be particularly surprised by the prospects offered at holes N ° 7 and 11

A Passport to Provence

Its location offers curious golfers and travelers the opportunity to radiate to all corners of the region. But a stay on the estate is already a full immersion in Provence!

Whether in the Stone Village and holidays In the comfort of a farmhouse or villa evoking the local architecture or near the greens in The exclusive atmosphere Activities Moulin de Vernègues, by testing the benefits of Spa by the Occitan or by basking in the Mediterranean flavors at the Golf restaurant or at the Mill Table, everything goes to the neat and warm atmosphere that emerges from these places coiled under the midday sun. ” Es Weed Life » !

Main information

    Parcours

    Club house

    Practice et enseignement

    Environnement

Golfs nearby
22 km
Golf Aix-en-Provence
1335, chemin de Grant 13090-Aix-en-Provence France
25 km
Saumane Golf
1141 Route de Fontaine de Vaucluse 84800 Saumane-de-Vaucluse
27 km
Servanes Golf
Domaine de Servanes 13890 Mouriès France
30 km
Golf de la frame d’or
1 Golf Alley 13480 Cabriès France
31 km
Golf Club Aix Marseille
Domaine de Riquetti 13290 miles France
32 km
Manville Golf Course
13520 les Baux-de-Provence
34 km
Ugolf Avignon Châteaublanc
1596 Route de Chateaublanc 84310 Morières-lès-Avignon
38 km
golf grand avignon
Grand Avignon Golf
Chemin de La Banastière 84270 Vedène
41 km
Sainte-Victoire Golf Club
Domaine Château l'Arc 13710 Fuveau
42 km
Golf du Luberon
Chemin du Golf La grande Gardette 04860 Pierrevert
49 km
Golf de Marseille La Salee
65 Impasse des Vaudrans La Valentine 13011, Marseille

After Golf Selon vos envies

  • Tout
  • What to see and to do
  • Where to sleep ?
  • Eating out
  • Living in Provence
1 Résultats

Rechercher un golf Golf à proximité de :
Menu

Golf international de Pont-Royal

Ajouter au pass
Parcours 18 trous
Par 72
Distance 6327 m
Architecte
Severiano Ballesteros
Date d'ouverture du club
1992

Un parcours signé Ballesteros

Sur la N7 et le trajet des vacances, à 30 mn des gares TGV et de l’aéroport Marseille-Provence, entre Avignon et Aix-en-Provence, le Domaine de Pont-Royal jouit d’une situation exceptionnelle. Les nombreuses infrastructures en font une destination de loisirs idéale au cœur de la Provence où prédomine un engouement certain pour la petite balle blanche.

Le parcours « Ballesteros », le 18 trous du Golf International de Pont Royal, est l’unique création du champion espagnol en France ! Plusieurs fois n°1 mondial, ce golfeur exceptionnel a marqué à jamais les esprits et participé au succès du Domaine de Pont-Royal en dotant le site d’un aménagement remarquable au début des années 90. Un golf 5 étoiles ! Admirablement entretenu, très varié et enrichi d’un concept unique pour l’entraînement grâce au Centre de la Durance.

Plaisirs du jeu mais aussi des yeux car le parcours déroule ses fairways dans la campagne provençale avec de superbes points de vue sur les Alpilles, le Luberon ou la Vallée de la Durance. Les golfeurs seront particulièrement surpris par les perspectives offertes aux trous n°7 et 11

Un passeport pour la Provence

Sa localisation offre aux golfeurs curieux et voyageurs la possibilité de rayonner vers tous les coins de la région. Mais un séjour sur le domaine est déjà une pleine immersion en Provence !

Que ce soit au sein du village Pierre et Vacances dans le confort d’un mas ou d’une villa évoquant l’architecture locale ou tout près des greens dans l’atmosphère exclusive du Moulin de Vernègues, en testant les bienfaits du Spa by l’Occitane ou en se délectant des saveurs méditerranéennes au restaurant du golf ou à la Table du Moulin, tout concourt à l’ambiance soignée et chaleureuse qui se dégage de ces lieux lovés sous le soleil du midi. « Es Beu la Vie » !

Principales informations

    Parcours

    Club house

    Practice et enseignement

    Environnement

Golfs à proximité
22 km
Golf Aix-en-Provence
1335, chemin de Granet 13090 -Aix-en-Provence France
25 km
Golf de Saumane
1141 Route de Fontaine de Vaucluse 84800 Saumane-de-Vaucluse
27 km
Golf de Servanes
Domaine de Servanes 13890 Mouriès France
30 km
Golf de la Cabre d’Or
1 allée du Golf 13480 Cabriès France
31 km
Golf Club d’Aix Marseille
Domaine de Riquetti 13290 Les Milles France
32 km
Golf du Domaine de Manville
13520 Les Baux-de-Provence
34 km
Ugolf Avignon Châteaublanc
1596 Route de Chateaublanc 84310 Morières-lès-Avignon
38 km
golf grand avignon
Golf de Grand Avignon
Chemin de La Banastière 84270 Vedène
41 km
Sainte-Victoire Golf Club
Domaine Château l'Arc 13710 Fuveau
42 km
Golf du Luberon
Chemin du Golf La grande Gardette 04860 Pierrevert
49 km
Golf de Marseille La Salette
65 Impasse des Vaudrans La Valentine 13011, Marseille

After Golf Selon vos envies

  • Tout
  • A voir, à faire
  • Où dormir
  • Où manger?
  • Vivre en Provence
1 Résultats