Find a golf course Golf course next to
Menu

Golf du Luberon (EN)

Choose golf course
Add to the pass
Golf course 9 holes 18 holes
Par 72
Distance 5621 m
Architect
Artea
Opening date of the club
1988

A golf course in the heart of Provence

At the edge of the regional natural Park of Luberon Luberon, only 5 km from Manosque, The Golf du Luberon dominates the Valley of the Durance At the crossroads of the 4 departments: Alpes de Haute-Provence, Var, Bouches-du-Rhône and Vaucluse.

A unique situation that forges its Provençal identity In the heart of the Giono hills.

The agency Artéa the origin of the Course of Pierrevert Has exploited the rugged topography, the Rus and the streams that cross the terrain, to clear a demanding route, marked by sometimes challenging gradients (carts welcome!).

The game requires technical and precision but it is nonetheless Open at all levels. And all players will share the same admiration for The incredible panoramas That sweep the horizon of the Valensole plateaus at the Alpine peaks.

Flavors Land

After taking full eyes (and full calves), the fountain of the terrace becomes the imperative that follows the green of the 18… The Restaurant La Garde Guarantees a beautiful reward in the shade of its parasols or in the canopy in winter and its simple cuisine based on fresh produce is a tasty prelude to the Discovery of the terroir. “The road of flavors and scents” does not pass away and besides beautiful scorecards, lavender honey, olive oil or almonds, saffron and wines of theAOC Pierrevert will be as many trophies to consider…

Main information

    Parcours

    Club house

    Practice et enseignement

    Environnement

Golfs nearby
38 km
Sainte-Victoire Golf Club
Domaine Château l'Arc 13710 Fuveau
42 km
Pont-Royal International Golf Course
Domaine et Golf de Pont Royal 13370 Mallemont
45 km
UGolf Digne-les-Bains
57 Route du Chaffaut 04000 Digne-les-Bains
46 km
Golf de la Sainte-Baume
2664 Route des Brignoles 83860 Nans-les-Pins
48 km
Golf de la frame d’or
1 Golf Alley 13480 Cabriès France

Rechercher un golf Golfs à proximité de Partenaires
Menu

Golf du Luberon

Choisir un parcours
18
trous
9
trous
Ajouter au pass
Parcours 9 trous 18 trous
Par 72
Distance 5621 m
Architecte
Artea
Date d'ouverture du club
1988

Un golf en plein cœur de la Provence

A l’orée du Parc Naturel Régional du Luberon, à seulement 5 km de Manosque, le Golf du Luberon domine la vallée de la Durance à la croisée des 4 départements : Alpes de Haute-Provence, Var, Bouches-du-Rhône et Vaucluse.

Une situation unique qui forge son identité provençale au cœur des collines de Giono.

L’agence Artéa à l’origine du parcours de Pierrevert a exploité la topographie accidentée, les rus et les cours d’eau qui traversent le terrain, pour en dégager un tracé exigeant, marqué par des dénivelés parfois éprouvants (voiturettes bienvenues !).

Le jeu requiert technique et précision mais il n’en demeure pas moins ouvert à tous les niveaux. Et tous les joueurs partageront la même admiration pour les incroyables panoramas qui balayent l’horizon des plateaux de Valensole aux sommets alpins.

Terres de saveurs

Après en avoir pris plein les yeux (et plein les mollets), la fontaine de la terrasse devient l’impératif qui suit le green du 18… Le restaurant La Gardette garantit une belle récompense à l’ombre de ses parasols ou dans la verrière en hiver et sa cuisine simple à base de produits frais est un savoureux prélude à la découverte du terroir. « La route des saveurs et des senteurs » ne passe pas loin et outre de belles cartes de score, miel de lavande, huile d’olive ou amandes, safran et vins de l’AOC Pierrevert seront autant de trophées à considérer…

Golfs à proximité
18 km
GOLF DU DOMAINE DES SOURCES
La Tuilière D4100 Route de Forcalquier 04300 Niozelles
39 km
Sainte-Victoire Golf Club
Domaine Château l'Arc 13710 Fuveau
42 km
Golf international de Pont-Royal
Domaine et Golf de Pont Royal 13370 Mallemont
43 km
Golf Club d’Aix Marseille
Domaine de Riquetti 13290 Les Milles France
46 km
Golf de la Sainte-Baume
2664 Route des Brignoles 83860 Nans-les-Pins
49 km
Golf de la Cabre d’Or
1 allée du Golf 13480 Cabriès France