Find a golf course Golf course next to
Menu

Golf de Servanes (EN)

Add to the pass
Golf course 18 holes
Par 72
Distance 6041 m
Architect
Thierry Sprecher and Wahid
Opening date of the club
1989

A Hymn to Provence!

It is enough to arrive at the scene to be definitively convinced by the promises of the logo of Servanes, an “S” both club and branch of Olivier. How to better describe the characteristics of this Golf located at the foot of the Alpilles In the municipality of Mouriès, first Olive city of France !

Registered in the perimeter of the Alpilles Regional Natural Park, the natural environment of golf attests to the ecological richness of the site. Olive groves, vines and cypress trees, thyme, rosemary, broom in spring and lavender in summer, the decor mixes All scents To the song of cicadas as if to Celebrating Provence.

The judicious alliance between Gary Wahid, high-level coach, No. 1 French for several years, and Thierry Sprecher, architect and landscaper specializing in golf projects, gave the day to a well-balanced golf course aiming Pleasures of the game and Valorisation of the landscape heritage.

The first fairways are drawn on a background of white rocks following the line of the Alpilles massif. In the center of the course, from the Green N ° 6, the clever arrangement of the water pieces orchestrates the plot of several holes. The complexity of the course is uneven depending on the level of play Immense pleasure to breathe Provence is common to all players.

A terroir of great richness

For the great satisfaction of the golfers who stay in the region of Alpilles, these Very typed land and marked by their agricultural vocation produce real nuggets including theOlive oil of the valley of the leases or the Wines of the Baux de Provence Put to the spotlight on All good tables !

At the heart of a Exceptional heritage, Solicitations and desires are multiple and joyfully rhythmically Holidays between swings and discoveries.

Main information

    Parcours

    Club house

    Practice et enseignement

    Environnement

Golfs nearby
6 km
Manville Golf Course
13520 les Baux-de-Provence
24 km
Ugolf Avignon Châteaublanc
1596 Route de Chateaublanc 84310 Morières-lès-Avignon
27 km
Pont-Royal International Golf Course
Domaine et Golf de Pont Royal 13370 Mallemont
28 km
golf grand avignon
Grand Avignon Golf
Chemin de La Banastière 84270 Vedène
30 km
Saumane Golf
1141 Route de Fontaine de Vaucluse 84800 Saumane-de-Vaucluse
45 km
Golf Aix-en-Provence
1335, chemin de Grant 13090-Aix-en-Provence France
48 km
Golf de la frame d’or
1 Golf Alley 13480 Cabriès France

After Golf Selon vos envies

  • Tout
  • What to see and to do
  • Where to sleep ?
  • Eating out
  • Living in Provence
1 Résultats

Golf de Servanes

Provence Golf > Golf de Servanes

Adresse :
Domaine de Servanes
13890 Mouriès
France
Telephone : +33 (0)4 90 47 59 95
Site Internet : www.golfservanes.com
Informations parcours
Année de création : 1989
Architecte : Thierry Sprecher et Watine
Distance totale : 6041 mètres m
Par : 72

Un hymne à la Provence !

Il suffit d’arriver sur les lieux pour être définitivement convaincu par les promesses du logo de Servanes, un « S » à la fois club et branche d’olivier . Comment mieux décrire les caractéristiques de ce golf implanté au pied des Alpilles sur la commune de Mouriès, première ville oléicole de France !

Inscrit dans le périmètre du Parc Naturel Régional des Alpilles, l’environnement naturel du golf atteste de la richesse écologique du site. Oliviers, vignes et cyprès, thym, romarin, genêts au printemps et lavande en été, le décor mêle toutes les senteurs au chant des cigales comme pour fêter la Provence.

La judicieuse alliance entre Gery Watine, entraîneur de haut niveau, n°1 français pendant plusieurs années, et Thierry Sprecher, architecte et paysagiste spécialisé dans les projets golfiques, a permis de donner le jour à un golf bien équilibré visant plaisirs du jeu et valorisation du patrimoine paysager.

Les premiers fairways se dessinent sur fond de roches blanches en suivant la ligne du massif des Alpilles. Au centre du parcours, à partir du green n°6, l’agencement savant des pièces d’eau orchestre le tracé de plusieurs trous. La complexité du parcours est inégale selon les niveaux de jeu mais le plaisir immense de respirer la Provence est commun à tous les joueurs.

Un terroir d’une grande richesse

Pour la grande satisfaction des golfeurs qui séjournent dans la région des Alpilles, ces terres très typées et marquées par leur vocation agricole produisent de vraies pépites notamment l’huile d’olive de la vallée des Baux ou les vins des Baux de Provence mis à l’honneur sur toutes les bonnes tables !

Au cœur d’un patrimoine exceptionnel, les sollicitations et les envies sont multiples et rythment joyeusement les vacances entre swings et découvertes.

Photos Golf de Servanes