Find a golf course Golf course next to
Menu

Golf de Gap Bayard (EN)

Choose golf course
Add to the pass
Golf course 9 holes 18 holes
Par 72
Distance 5986 m
Handicap 171
Architect
Hughes Lambert
Opening date of the club
1987

Golfing at full lung in the Hautes-Alpes!

the cross-country ski resort of Col Bayard, located 1248 meteron the Napoleon Road Metamorphosis in the spring. As soon as the snow melts, the Route “Alberto” And the Gap Bayard Golf course takes over the 120 ha of the town of Gap where the oxygenation centre is located.

Signed Hugues Lambert, architect and landscaper Rhônalpin specialized in mountain plots, the site is reputed to be “A plain mountain golf course”.

Beautifully surrounded by a wide variety of landscapes, Ecrins Natural Park, Cliff of Ceüze Or even a plunging view of the city of Gap, the path which is drawn between forests and pastures gives Bucolic atmosphere a savage strand.

A seasonal pleasure But what a joy this Full of nature ! What a joy to breathe in the middle of dirt roads, rough flowers and fairways bordered by larches, it is well worth the risk of losing some balls in the gentians or strawberries of the woods…

Friendliness and simplicity

the Gap Bayard Golf course is a Ideal Setting for any Family Stay or in a group. The accommodation and leisure facilities of the modest but comfortable and functional oxygenation centre make life easier for both adults and children.

Access to multiple activities outside of the Greens, health course, mountain bike or Bubble foot adds laughter and good humour. Fitness program guaranteed for everyone!

TheFamily atmosphere That reigns in the chalet dedicates the holidays to the simple little joys of sharing and nature.

Main information

    Parcours

    Club house

    Practice et enseignement

    Environnement

Golfs nearby

Golf de Gap Bayard

Choisir un parcours
Ajouter au pass
Parcours 18 trous 9 trous
Par 72
Distance 5986 m
Handicap 171
Architecte
Hughes Lambert
Date d'ouverture du club
1987

Golfer à plein poumon dans les Hautes-Alpes !

La station de ski de fond du col Bayard, située à 1248 m d’altitude sur la route Napoléon se métamorphose au printemps. Dès la fonte des neiges réapparait le parcours « Alberto » et le golf de Gap Bayard reprend alors ses droits sur les 120 ha de la commune de Gap où est implanté le centre d’oxygénation.

Signé Hugues Lambert, architecte et paysagiste rhônalpin spécialisé dans les tracés de montagne, le site est réputé pour être « un golf de plaine en montagne ».

Magnifiquement entouré par une grande diversité de paysages, Parc Naturel des Ecrins, falaise de Ceüze ou encore vue plongeante sur la ville de Gap, le parcours qui se dessine entre forêts et pâturages dégage une atmosphère bucolique un brin sauvage.

Un plaisir saisonnier mais quel bonheur ce plein de nature ! Quelle joie de respirer au milieu des chemins de terre, des roughs fleuris et des fairways bordés de mélèzes, cela vaut bien le risque de perdre quelques balles dans les gentianes ou les fraises des bois…

Convivialité et simplicité

Le Golf de Gap Bayard constitue un cadre idéal pour tout séjour en famille ou en groupe. Les structures d’hébergement et de loisirs du centre d’oxygénation modestes mais confortables et fonctionnelles facilitent la vie des grands et des petits.

L’accès à de multiples activités en dehors des greens, parcours santé, VTT ou Bubble foot rajoute rire et bonne humeur. Programme de remise en forme garanti pour tous !

L’ambiance familiale qui règne dans le chalet dédie les vacances aux petits bonheurs simples du partage et de la nature.

Golfs à proximité